Music For Occupy: featuring Hanne Hukkelberg

“Occupy Wall Street now has an A-list soundtrack: the compilation Occupy This Album.” – Rolling Stone

Music For Occupy is a compilation of music by, for, and inspired by the Occupy Wall Street movement and the 99%, released 15th May 2012.  Among many great artists such as Mogwai, Ani DiFranco, Patti Smith, Tom Morello, Yo La Tengo, Anti-Flag, Willie Nelson, there’s one of our own: Hanne Hukkelberg, who contributed the song ‘On My Wall’

See the full track listing here.

Listen to a digital sampler of the album here.

Watch Hanne live in London, 30 April 2012, presented by Bird on The Wire




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *